Field 3/12/2015

This post will describe the paths I have taken to get towards my final assessment for Field.

Woodcut #1

IMG_2982[1]

IMG_2954
My favourite print from my first wood cut piece, I like the tissue paper incorporated I think it gives the print a burst of colour and the colours against the black ink changes the depth of the print.

IMG_2955IMG_2956IMG_2957

IMG_2958
This was the same print in different colours not printed in the same way, I like the distorted effect it gives on the tree. A sense of movement.
Published by

lilypadx

18 years old, first year fine art student in Cardiff :)

One thought on “Field 3/12/2015”

Leave a Reply

