EMMA KUNZ

Emma Kunz: Healing Visions, Sacred Geometry

I found this artist’s blog through uni, her artwork really caught my eye for its preciseness and the effect the lines give.

Emma Kunz creates visionary patterns with geometry, pencil on paper. She would do each piece in one sitting and some would last up to 24 hours, almost as if she was in a trance. I even find that as I look into the patterns in each piece it takes me into a trance and I get a feeling that these healing visions work.

5571613519_117edd5cbc emmakunz1

From this particular work I want to up my game in circular geometry, take more time using more lines and on a larger scale so i can get more in. Obviously this will take a long time so im going to treat this piece as an ongoing projects.

Published by

lilypadx

18 years old, first year fine art student in Cardiff :)

One thought on “EMMA KUNZ”

Leave a Reply

